Temple Law Logo TU Portal

<< Back

TLAA Membership Dues




The Association serves its members by providing a collegial, informal network of professionals who can rely upon each other as resources. It also offers members invitations, at discounted rates or free, to:

  • CLE programs
  • Networking events
  • A free Admission Ceremony and Reception with state court judges for new members of the PA Bar
  • A free Meet the Judges event and CLE with federal court judges
  • Exclusive, Members Only Events
  • A free Basketball Game and Luncheon
  • Additional regional alumni breakfasts, lunches, dinners and receptions

Dues are charged on an annual basis and are calculated by fiscal year (July 1 - June 30) or calendar year (January 1-December 31) depending on date of membership payment.  Current law students and those who have graduated within the past year receive a complimentary membership.

The membership fee for the Classes of 2013 and 2014 is $20.00  All other graduation years, the membership fee is $45.00.  2015 graduates are complimentary members! 

To submit dues payment by check, make payable to 'Temple Law Alumni Association' and mail to: Temple Law Alumni Association, 1719 N. Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA 19122


Lawrence Felzer `94                          President
Hon. Sandra Mazer Moss `75              President-Elect
Dorothy Arimond                                1st Vice-President
Vanessa McGrath `11                         2nd Vice-President
Marc Stolee `01                                 Treasurer
Michael Hayes `98                              Secretary
Mairi Luce `96                                    Assistant Secretary

Linda Alle-Murphy `03 Nadeem Bezar `91 
 Kevin Brett `15Donna Bullock `03 
 Hon. Ann Butchart `93Theresa Carpenter Maybury `04 
 Virginia Chentis-Stevens `08             
 Joel Clymer `13
 Amanda  Davidson `94Lori Garber `88 
 Hilary Hannan `14David  Herman `14 
 Hon. Glynnis Hill `84Marina Kats `88 
 Sophia Lee `00, `04Cara  Levy Braslow `98 
 Diana Lin `11Brenda Marrero `01
 Ken Massey `04Jeremy Menkowitz `06 
Amber Racine `08 Hon. Annette Rizzo `83
 Joe  Ross `13Joshua Scarpello `98
Caren Schiffman `04 Carole Sheffield `96 
Shelly Solomon `08 Stephen D. Stewart `13 
Alison Stohr `13 Hon. Sheila Woods-Skipper `83
  A. Alan Benjamini `89
 Hon. Joan Brown `76
 Meyer Bushman `56 Teresa Cavenagh `85
 Hon. Ida Chen `76 
 Dr. Ruth Horwitz `91
 Thomas Paradise `88 Hon. Lowell Reed `58
 Robert Rovner `68 
 Murray Shusterman `36
 Gerald Spivack `62, `94 Stewart Weintraub `71
 Kenneth Spivack `93 2013 - 2015
 Sheryl L. Axelrod `93 2011 - 2013
 Michael E. Adler `98 2009 - 2011
 Jeffrey Scarpello `88 2007 - 2009
 A. Alan Benjamini `89 2005 - 2007
 Teresa N. Cavenagh `85 2003 - 2005

For questions about Membership Dues, contact:
Carmen Jones Greenwood
Assoc. Director of Development & Alumni Affairs